Descargar gratis.

Descargar música de Sandi Patty gratis

Sandi Patty
1. Right Place, Right Time (Kennedy Center Homecoming Version)
2. In The Name Of The Lord (A Farewell Celebration Version)
3. Farther Along (A Farewell Celebration Version)
4. My God Is Real (Memphis Homecoming)
5. More Than Wonderful (Let Freedom Ring Version)
6. Love In Any Language (God Bless America Version)
7. I've Just Seen Jesus (Homecoming Classics Vol 2 Album Version)
8. We Shall Behold Him
9. Right Place, Right Time
10. Farther Along

Sandi Patty
1. The Ultimate Collection: Vol. 1
2. The Ultimate Collection: Vol. 2
3. The Voice Of Christmas Vol. 2
4. Rarities
5. The Best Of Sandi Patty
6. Sandi's Song
7. Le Voyage
8. Let There Be Praise: The Worship Songs Of Sandi Patty
9. Quiet Hearts
10. A Mother's Prayer
11. The Definitive Collection
12. Take Hold Of Christ
13. All The Best - Live!
14. These Days
15. Artist Of My Soul
16. Find It On The Wings
17. Make His Praise Glorious
18. Sandi Patty & Friendship Company: Open For Business
19. Another Time ...Another Place
20. Songs From The Heart
21. More Than Wonderful
22. Hymns Just For You
23. The Finest Moments
24. The Gift Goes On
25. Morning Like This
26. Forever Grateful (Live From The Farewell Tour)

Buscador de música

Todo Movistar
Música Juegos Sexy TV Chat Yavoy Home |