Descargar gratis.

Descargar música de Jessie J gratis

Jessie J
1. Price Tag
2. Nobody's Perfect
3. Domino
4. LaserLight
5. Do It Like A Dude
6. Flashlight (From "Pitch Perfect 2" Soundtrack)
7. Who You Are
8. Do It Like A Dude (Edited Version)
9. Big White Room (Live From The London Scala/2011)
10. Casualty Of Love

Jessie J
1. Who You Are (Int'l Version)
2. Who You Are
3. Who You Are (Platinum Edition)
4. This Christmas Day
5. Sweet Talker
6. Sweet Talker (Deluxe Version)
7. Alive
8. Alive (Deluxe Edition)
9. Who You Are (Deluxe Edition)

Buscador de música

Todo Movistar
Música Juegos Sexy TV Chat Yavoy Home |