Descargar gratis.

Descargar música de Otis Redding gratis

Otis Redding
1. Try a Little Tenderness
2. bring Back My Love
3. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
4. Day Tripper
5. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
6. Shake
7. Satisfaction
8. These Arms Of Mine
9. My Girl
10. Pain In My Heart

Otis Redding
1. The Best Of Otis Redding
2. Dock of the Bay Sessions
3. Stax Classics
4. Complete & Unbelievable: The Otis Redding Dictionary of Soul (50th Anniversary Edition)
5. The Complete Studio Albums Collection
6. Soul Manifesto: 1964-1970
7. The King of Soul
8. The Rock & Roll Hits (Live)
9. Original Album Series
10. Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul (Collector's Edition)
11. Pure Southern Soul
12. The Platinum Collection
13. Definitive Soul: Otis Redding
14. Pain in My Heart
15. Essentials: Otis Redding
16. Love Songs
17. Remember Me
18. The Very Best of Otis Redding
19. Tell the Truth
20. In Person at the Whiskey a Go Go
21. Love Man
22. The Immortal Otis Redding
23. The Dock of the Bay
24. The Dock of the Bay (Mono)
25. Live in Europe
26. The Soul Album
27. Complete & Unbelievable: The Otis Redding Dictionary of Soul
28. Otis Blue (Mono)
29. The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads
30. Otis Blue
31. Live At The Whisky A Go Go: The Complete Recordings
32. Live At The Whisky A Go Go
33. Lonely & Blue: The Deepest Soul of Otis Redding
34. Live in London And Paris
35. Stax Profiles: Otis Redding

Buscador de música

Todo Movistar
Música Juegos Sexy TV Chat Yavoy Home |